Enables subscription for selected game or server that notifies you via email/push notification every time when someone adds a new offer.

Tree Of Savior Accounts

Buy your Tree of Savior account at MMOAuctions.com

Buying accounts on MMOAuctions.com will save you a lot of time when it comes to advancing through the game. How so? Just buy the game account tailored to your needs. Thanks to MMOAuctions.com you can choose one right for you – preferred level, race, and even equipment. Why waste hours and hours of your precious time, when you can jump right into the action and pick up all the challenges and participate in all game modes listed above. Buy Tree of Savior account now!


Plenty of other kinds of cheap virtual content are being bought and sold everyday at our website! Search through it and you'll be able to find ToS silver, Star Wars: The Old Republic credits, WoW gold and much more. Some of the available titles are: Blade and Soul, World of Warcraft, Clash of Clans, Archeage, Elder Scrolls Online, Runescape and plenty other MMO games! Find a perfect offer with fast delivery and enjoy a new account today! Sign up, log in and you'll be able to buy, sell, trade on this online marketplace. You can register with an email adress and post your own offers for free. Become on of the sellers in the MMOAuctions market. 


Player vs Player and Guild System

Team Battle League

Called TBL for short, this is a PvP gameplay mode, where players compete with other players from the same regional servers. TBL have four different sessions each day, one hour long. Everyone can watch it, but characters over Rank 5 are allowed to participate. All participants receive Battle Points after competing. The points can be used to purchase items in the Point Shop.


Gemstone Feud

This is another PvP game mode, where two opposing camps battle one another for Gemstones. It has no entry count limit. Players can participate every day at 10 AM, 2 PM, 6 PM and 10 PM in their respective server region's time zone. This mode is open to characters that are on level 350 or above only. After the start of a session, participants are divided between two camps. Gathered Gemstones can be exchanged for valuable items.


Guild and Guild Territory Wars

Any player can create a guild with additional features like Guild Hangout. Guild members can participate in different activities like boss hunting and guild wars. They also can do farming in their hangout. The main feature of Guild is the Guild Territory Wars, which is a large-scale PvP challenge. Guilds fight each other to take control of areas of territory in a field. Reward for seizing the area depends on the grade of the field.


Dungeons and other game modes

Uphill Defense Mission

This is party oriented mission where every team member must protect the Divine Torch from the attacking waves of enemies. Only Level 120 characters and above can participate in this mission. It rewards participants with valuable items.


Challenge Mode

This game mode allows you to fight powerful enemies for equipment and additional reward items. Each player can only enter this mode once per day. The only way to gain access to this mode is by using a Challenge Mode Voucher and defeating a certain number of monsters of level 200.



TOS utilizes a class system which determines a set of skills available to the players’ character. At the beginning, there are five classes available. By advancing through the game player has an opportunity to gain access to three more classes. Class skills can be strengthened by improving class attributes.


Tree of Money - WTB, WTS

Different ways of payment are for you to choose from. Pick the right one, that's most comfortable for you - Paypal is preferred one, but there are other options available. They are means providing extra warranty to all money transfers. And you can be sure that every USD will go directly to your seller, or to you if you're one. So take out your card, and purchase whatever you like.


Stay safe

Trust is the keyword when it comes down to money transactions. Thanks to our advanced reputation rating system you can rate your trading experience and share your thoughts with other site members. This will help other customers in their decision-making process. Scam Killer is a great tool in an ongoing fight with the scammers. It's a large database that contains all known contact information of scammers. And in some time - our database will be larger than Google. You can check your seller or add information about new scammers in order to keep them away from our website and it's community. Make buying and selling online as secure as possible with the Scam Killer!


Tree of Savior (TOS for short) is a free to play Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game (MMORPG) developed by IMC Games and published by Nexon in some regions. It was developed by Kim Hakkyu, creator of famous Ragnarok Online. The music score was composed and performed by various artists like SoundTeMP, the same people known for their work on music in Ragnarok Online and Granado Espada. TOS design is based on Lithuanian culture and mythology.


TOS was first revealed at Handgame EX in 2011 under the code name “Project R1”, which led to the attainment of the “spiritual successor of Ragnarok Online” title to it. The Game was published on Steam Greenlight platform on May 12, 2015, and approved in less than 10 hours. The International version was released on Steam as an Early Access game on March 28, 2016, with the final version of the game releasing as a free to play title on Apri 28 2016.


While we don't have any forum to post threads, we have our sort of "forums" on our website. Which brings us to Facebook, Twitter, and our Live Chat service, that will be available for you 24/7. You will always get replies to your posts. And if we get more views - we will enhance our social media to keep everyone updated.   


So don't wait. Sign up today, check the list of our games and services. Buy a Powerlevel service, an item, some gear, accounts (with full access to any passwords), in-game currencies, services from other popular games like Black Desert Online, World of Warcraft, each player names something, and they will find it. With us - nothing is locked away from gamers. Start out your journey in Telsiai, EU Fedimian, or  Klaipeda properly. We guarantee, with services purchased on our website - you wil display virtues of a true legend. 


Copyright: MMOAuctions.com. All Rights Reserved 2019